View Single Post
  #14  
Old 07-04-2006, 12:01 AM
andy andy is offline
VideoKarma Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Posts: 4,004
You forgot to mention that you have to hit mute, then enter before exiting serivce mode to save the settings. One nice thing about Sony TVs is that if you mess it up, all you have to do is unplug it to reset it to the old values if you haven't saved it. It will run with the new values until it's unplugged. This gives you a chance to test your new settings for a while before going back into service mode to save them.
Reply With Quote