Videokarma.org

Go Back   Videokarma.org TV - Video - Vintage Television & Radio Forums > VideoKarma Classifieds

We appreciate your help

in keeping this site going.

Old 02-05-2016, 11:52 AM
VideoKarma Member

Parts in Tennessee

I have some TV parts here in Middle Tennessee. I have bought out the leftovers of a few TVs shops through the years and I have all kinds of parts. I wouldn't have enough to make a big drive but if you are into restoring TVs and live in the Middle Tennessee area let me know. I may have anywhere from a copy paper box full to a truck bed full, at this point I am just getting started to clean. I also have a bunch of 80s and above electronics I will give to anyone who will get the stuff, TVs and radios.

I want to clean out my shop in the next few months and go along the lines more of tube amps and radios. I eventually may sell online but if anyone is in the area let me know. I will even trade for parts I can use. I don't have a list of parts but anyone is welcome to come out and dig through the parts to see if you need anything. I may even trade my philco 49-1002 TV but I wound want to find a RCA from the late forties to trade with. Anyway I am not looking to make a ton of money I just want to clean out some space and get these parts in the hands of someone that can use them.
Old 02-05-2016, 05:47 PM
VideoKarma Member

Where are you located?
Old 02-05-2016, 07:21 PM
VideoKarma Member

I am a ways past Jackson. I am in Smithville. Its about in the middle between Nashville,Knoxville and Chattanooga. I don't know if I had enough parts to make it worthwhile to come that far. But if you are in the area PM me. I don't have it all sorted yet but I hope to soon.
Old 02-06-2016, 01:13 PM
VideoKarma Member