Videokarma.org

Go Back   Videokarma.org TV - Video - Vintage Television & Radio Forums > VideoKarma Classifieds

We appreciate your help

in keeping this site going.

Old 05-31-2012, 05:35 PM
< RCA CTC-5

Wanted:Tube Color or B&W Tv Set

I am looking for a Small (12"-20") Tube Set as my first Tube tv. I am just getting into vintage tv's so it does not need to be any thing fancy, all i want is for it to be a tube set i would like one that works but non working is ok as well. If any one has one locally that would be great (I live in Buffalo,Ny) But shipping is ok as well if it is not too big. Im only a teenager so i will have to rely on my parents to bring me there if it is local so in a way shipping would be better (obviously i would pay for it). Please post pics of the set and how much money you want for it. Thanks
Old 06-01-2012, 08:57 AM
VideoKarma Member

if i was you being in new york ,i would check ebay i see more vintage tv's come out of that area then most, latley like new jerrsy area to ,i have smaller tube tv late 50's early 60's ill have check ext. what it is. but i would deffenently check ebay they want you to pick them up there, so it probley save you some money too.
Old 06-01-2012, 09:17 AM
Spiteful Old Cuss

Give it up, Kiddo...Get a SAFE hobby...Like smackin' Hornets' Nests w/a Baseball Bat...Runnin' Trains to crossings...Buryin' yr head in the quarterback's girlfriend's chest while he's standin' there...Seriously, you might put a "Wanted" ad in yr local Craig's List, or check the local newspaper for estate sales, yard sales...Sometimes you can get these things GIVEN to you for free, just for offereing to carry them off...
Old 06-01-2012, 10:22 AM
< RCA CTC-5

Quote:
Originally Posted by snelson903 View Post